lynx 2.8.5pre9 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (633 entries)

note: ****************************************************************** * The following definitions are for status line prompts, messages, or * warnings issued by Lynx during program execution.  You can modify * them to make them more appropriate for your site.  We recommend that * you extend these defin
en: Alert!: %s
zh_TW: 警告！：%s

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 是否確定要離開？

en: Really exit from Lynx?
zh_TW: 是否確定要離開 Lynx?

en: Connection interrupted.
zh_TW: 連線中斷。

en: Data transfer interrupted.
zh_TW: 資料傳輸中斷。

en: Cancelled!!!
zh_TW: 取消!!!

en: Cancelling!
zh_TW: 取消！

en: Excellent!!!
zh_TW: 好極!!!

en: Done!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: next screen
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: HELP!
zh_TW: 求助！

note: #define HELP
en: Commands: Use arrow keys to move, '?' for help, 'q' to quit, '<-' to go back.
zh_TW: 指令：使用方向鍵移動，'?' 求助，'q' 結束，'←' 回前一頁。

note: #define MOREHELP
en: -- press space for more, use arrow keys to move, '?' for help, 'q' to quit.
zh_TW: ─ 按空白鍵看下一頁，使用方向鍵移動，'?' 求助，'q' 結束。

en: -- press space for next page --
zh_TW: ─ 請按空白鍵看下一頁 ─

en: URL too long
zh_TW: URL 過長

note: Inactive input fields, messages used with -tna option - kw #define FORM_LINK_TEXT_MESSAGE_INA
en: (Text entry field) Inactive.  Press <return> to activate.
zh_TW: (文字輸入欄位) 暫停使用。請按 <return> 開始輸入。

note: #define FORM_LINK_TEXTAREA_MESSAGE_INA
en: (Textarea) Inactive.  Press <return> to activate.
zh_TW: (文字區域) 暫停使用。請按 <return> 開始輸入。

note: #define FORM_LINK_TEXTAREA_MESSAGE_INA_E
en: (Textarea) Inactive.  Press <return> to activate (%s for editor).
zh_TW: (文字區域) 暫停使用。請按 <return> 開始輸入 (按 %s 啟動編輯器)。

note: #define FORM_TEXT_SUBMIT_MAILTO_MSG_INA
en: (mailto form field) Inactive.  Press <return> to change.
zh_TW: (mailto 表格欄位) 暫停使用。請按 <return> 開始輸入。

note: #define FORM_LINK_PASSWORD_MESSAGE_INA
en: (Password entry field) Inactive.  Press <return> to activate.
zh_TW: (密碼輸入欄位) 暫停使用。請按 <return> 開始輸入。

note: #define FORM_LINK_FILE_UNM_MSG
en: UNMODIFIABLE file entry field.  Use UP or DOWN arrows or tab to move off.
zh_TW: *不可修改的* 檔案輸入欄位。使用 ↑、↓ 或 tab 鍵離開欄位。

note: #define FORM_LINK_FILE_MESSAGE
en: (File entry field) Enter filename.  Use UP or DOWN arrows or tab to move off.
zh_TW: (檔案輸入欄位) 請輸入檔案名稱。使用 ↑、↓ 或 tab 鍵離開欄位。

note: #define FORM_LINK_TEXT_MESSAGE
en: (Text entry field) Enter text.  Use UP or DOWN arrows or tab to move off.
zh_TW: (文字輸入欄位) 請輸入文字。使用 ↑、↓ 或 tab 鍵離開欄位。

note: #define FORM_LINK_TEXTAREA_MESSAGE
en: (Textarea) Enter text. Use UP/DOWN arrows or TAB to move off.
zh_TW: (文字輸入區域) 請輸入文字。使用 ↑、↓ 或 tab 鍵離開區域。

note: #define FORM_LINK_TEXTAREA_MESSAGE_E
en: (Textarea) Enter text. Use UP/DOWN arrows or TAB to move off (%s for editor).
zh_TW: (文字輸入區域) 請輸入文字。使用 ↑、↓ 或 tab 鍵離開區域 (%s 啟動編輯器)。

note: #define FORM_LINK_TEXT_UNM_MSG
en: UNMODIFIABLE form text field.  Use UP or DOWN arrows or tab to move off.
zh_TW: *不可修改的* 文字輸入欄位。使用 ↑、↓ 或 tab 鍵離開欄位。

note: #define FORM_LINK_TEXT_SUBMIT_UNM_MSG
en: UNMODIFIABLE form field.  Use UP or DOWN arrows or tab to move off.
zh_TW: *不可修改的* 表格輸入欄位。使用 ↑、↓ 或 tab 鍵離開欄位。

note: #define FORM_LINK_PASSWORD_MESSAGE
en: (Password entry field) Enter text.  Use UP or DOWN arrows or tab to move off.
zh_TW: (密碼輸入欄位) 請輸入文字。使用 ↑、↓ 或 tab 鍵離開欄位。

note: #define FORM_LINK_PASSWORD_UNM_MSG
en: UNMODIFIABLE form password.  Use UP or DOWN arrows or tab to move off.
zh_TW: *不可修改的* 密碼輸入欄位。使用 ↑、↓ 或 tab 鍵離開欄位。

note: #define FORM_LINK_RESET_MESSAGE
en: (Form reset button)   Use right-arrow or <return> to reset form to defaults.
zh_TW: (重設表格按鈕) 請按 → 或 <return> 將表格欄位重設為預設值。

note: #define FORM_LINK_RESET_DIS_MSG
en: DISABLED form reset button.  Use UP or DOWN arrows or tab to move off.
zh_TW: *暫停使用的* 重設表格按鈕。使用 ↑、↓ 或 tab 鍵離開欄位。

note: #define FORM_LINK_OPTION_LIST_MESSAGE
en: (Option list) Hit return and use arrow keys and return to select option.
zh_TW: (選項清單) 按 return，然後使用方向鍵和 return 選擇所需的選項。

note: #define CHOICE_LIST_MESSAGE
en: (Choice list) Hit return and use arrow keys and return to select option.
zh_TW: (選擇清單) 按 return，然後使用方向鍵和 return 選擇所需的選項。

en: Resetting form...
zh_TW: 重設表格...

note: #define RELOADING_FORM
en: Reloading document.  Any form entries will be lost!
zh_TW: 重新載入網頁。將會失去所有修改過的表格欄位內容！

note: #define NORMAL_LINK_MESSAGE
en: (NORMAL LINK)   Use right-arrow or <return> to activate.
zh_TW: (普通鏈結) 請按 → 或 <return> 瀏覽。

en: Looking up
zh_TW: 準備檢索

en: Skipping %s
zh_TW: 略過 %s

en: Using %s
zh_TW: 使用 %s

en: Illegal URL: %s
zh_TW: 不合法的 URL：%s

en: Badly formed address %s
zh_TW: 地址 %s 格式錯誤

en: URL: %s
zh_TW: URL：%s

en: Unable to access WWW file!!!
zh_TW: 無法存取 WWW 檔案!!!

note: #define NOVICE_LINE_ONE
en:   Arrow keys: Up and Down to move.  Right to follow a link; Left to go back.
zh_TW:   方向鍵： ↑/↓ 移動   → 進入鏈結   ← 回前一頁

note: #define NOVICE_LINE_TWO
en:  H)elp O)ptions P)rint G)o M)ain screen Q)uit /=search [delete]=history list
zh_TW:  H)求助  O)選項  P)列印  G)移至  M)主畫面  Q)離開  /)搜尋  [delete])瀏覽紀錄

note: #define NOVICE_LINE_TWO_A
en:   O)ther cmds  H)elp  K)eymap  G)oto  P)rint  M)ain screen  o)ptions  Q)uit
zh_TW:   O)其它指令  H)求助  K)按鍵設定  G)移至  P)列印  M)主畫面  o)選項  Q)離開

note: #define FORM_NOVICELINE_ONE
en:             Enter text into the field by typing on the keyboard
zh_TW:                         請使用鍵盤在欄位中輸入文字

note: #define FORM_NOVICELINE_TWO
en:     Ctrl-U to delete all text in field, [Backspace] to delete a character
zh_TW:     Ctrl-U 會刪除欄位中的所有文字，[Backspace] 會向後刪除一個字元

note: #define FORM_NOVICELINE_TWO_DELBL
en:       Ctrl-U to delete text in field, [Backspace] to delete a character
zh_TW:       Ctrl-U 會刪除欄位中的文字，[Backspace] 會向後刪除一個字元

note: #define FORM_NOVICELINE_TWO_VAR
en:     %s to delete all text in field, [Backspace] to delete a character
zh_TW:         %s 會刪除欄位中的所有文字，[Backspace] 會向後刪除一個字元

note: #define FORM_NOVICELINE_TWO_DELBL_VAR
en:       %s to delete text in field, [Backspace] to delete a character
zh_TW:         %s 會刪除欄位中的文字，[Backspace] 會向後刪除一個字元

en: Warning!  Control codes in mail address replaced by ?
zh_TW: 警告！ 電郵地址中的控制字元已用 '?' 字元取代

en: Sending form content...
zh_TW: 正在送出表格內容...

en: No email address is present in mailto URL!
zh_TW: mailto URL 中沒有電郵地址！

note: #define MAILTO_URL_TEMPOPEN_FAILED
en: Unable to open temporary file for mailto URL!
zh_TW: 無法開啟 mailto URL 所需的暫存檔！

note: #define SPAWNING_EDITOR_FOR_MAIL
en: Spawning your selected editor to edit mail message
zh_TW: 準備啟動指定的編輯器來修改郵件內容

note: #define ERROR_SPAWNING_EDITOR
en: Error spawning editor, check your editor definition in the options menu
zh_TW: 啟動編輯器時出現錯誤，請檢查選項設定中有關編輯器的部份

en: Send this message?
zh_TW: 是否傳送此訊息？

en: Sending your message...
zh_TW: 準備傳送閣下的訊息...

note: textarea
en: Not in a TEXTAREA; cannot use external editor.
zh_TW: 目前不是在文字編輯區域中；無法使用外部的編輯器。

en: Not in a TEXTAREA; cannot use command.
zh_TW: 目前不是在文字編輯區域中；無法使用指令。

en: Access to local files denied.
zh_TW: 拒絕存取本機檔案。

en: Press <return> to return to Lynx.
zh_TW: 請按 <return> 返回 Lynx。

note: #define SPAWNING_MSG
en: Type EXIT to return to Lynx.
zh_TW: 請輸入 EXIT 返回 Lynx。

en: The 'd'ownload command is currently disabled.
zh_TW: 目前無法提供「下載」('d') 指令。

en: You cannot download an input field.
zh_TW: 不可下載輸入欄位。

en: You cannot download a mailto: link.
zh_TW: 不可下載 mailto: 鏈結。

en: You cannot download cookies.
zh_TW: 不可下載 cookie。

en: You cannot download a printing option.
zh_TW: 不可下載有關列印的選項

en: You cannot download an upload option.
zh_TW: 不可下載有關上傳的選項

en: This special URL cannot be downloaded!
zh_TW: 不可下載此特殊 URL！

en: Nothing to download.
zh_TW: 沒有可下載的資料。

en: Raw 8-bit or CJK mode toggled OFF!  Reloading...
zh_TW: 已關閉 8-bit 原始模式或是 CJK 模式！準備重新載入...

en: Raw 8-bit or CJK mode toggled ON!  Reloading...
zh_TW: 已啟用 8-bit 原始模式或是 CJK 模式！準備重新載入...

en: Sorry, the document is not an http URL.
zh_TW: 抱歉，該文件不是 http URL。

en: Sorry, the link is not an http URL.
zh_TW: 抱歉，該鏈結不是 http URL。

en: News posting is disabled!
zh_TW: 暫停使用將訊息貼上新聞組的功能！

en: File management support is disabled!
zh_TW: 暫停使用檔案管理的功能！

en: Bookmark features are currently disabled.
zh_TW: 目前無法提供書籤功能。

note: #define NO_TEMP_FOR_HOTLIST
en: Unable to open tempfile for X Mosaic hotlist conversion.
zh_TW: 當轉換 X Mosaic hotlist 時無法開啟暫存檔。

en: ERROR - unable to open bookmark file.
zh_TW: 錯誤 ─ 無法開啟書籤檔。

note: #define BOOKMARK_OPEN_FAILED_FOR_DEL
en: Unable to open bookmark file for deletion of link.
zh_TW: 無法開啟書籤檔來刪除鏈結。

en: Error renaming temporary file.
zh_TW: 更改暫存檔名稱時出現錯誤。

note: #define BOOKTEMP_COPY_FAIL
en: Unable to copy temporary file for deletion of link.
zh_TW: 當刪除鏈結時無法複製暫存檔。

note: #define BOOKTEMP_REOPEN_FAIL_FOR_DEL
en: Unable to reopen temporary file for deletion of link.
zh_TW: 當刪除鏈結時無法重新開啟暫存檔。

en: Bookmark deletion failed.
zh_TW: 刪除書籤失敗。

note: #define BOOKMARKS_NOT_OPEN
en: Unable to open bookmark file, use 'a' to save a link first
zh_TW: 無法開啟書籤檔，請先按‘a’儲存鏈結

en: There are no links in this bookmark file!
zh_TW: 本書籤檔中並沒有鏈結！

note: #define BOOK_D_L_OR_CANCEL
en: Save D)ocument or L)ink to bookmark file or C)ancel? (d,l,c):
zh_TW: 在書籤檔中儲存 D)文件 或是 L)鏈結，還是 C)取消？ (d,l,c)：

en: Save D)ocument to bookmark file or C)ancel? (d,c):
zh_TW: 在書籤檔中儲存 D)文件，還是 C)取消？ (d,c)：

en: Save L)ink to bookmark file or C)ancel? (l,c):
zh_TW: 在書籤檔中儲存 L)鏈結，還是 C)取消？ (l,c)：

en: Cannot save form fields/links
zh_TW: 不可能儲存表格欄位/鏈結

note: #define CONFIRM_BOOKMARK_DELETE
en: Do you really want to delete this link from your bookmark file?
zh_TW: 是否確定要從書籤檔中刪除本鏈結？

en: Malformed address.
zh_TW: 地址格式不正確。

en: Now using TagSoup parsing of HTML.
zh_TW: 現在使用 TagSoup 方式分析 HTML 文件。

en: Now using SortaSGML parsing of HTML!
zh_TW: 現在使用 SortaSGML 方式分析 HTML 文件。

en: You are already at the end of this document.
zh_TW: 已經在文件的末端了。

en: You are already at the beginning of this document.
zh_TW: 已經在文件的開始位置了。

en: You are already at page %d of this document.
zh_TW: 已經在文件的第 %d 頁了。

en: Link number %d already is current.
zh_TW: 鏈結編號 %d 已經是目前選取的鏈結。

en: You are already at the first document
zh_TW: 本文件已經是第一份文件

en: There are no links above this line of the document.
zh_TW: 本行以上已經沒有鏈結。

en: There are no links below this line of the document.
zh_TW: 本行以下已經沒有鏈結。

note: #define MAXLEN_REACHED_DEL_OR_MOV
en: Maximum length reached!  Delete text or move off field.
zh_TW: 已到達文字長度的上限！請刪除文字或是離開本欄位。

en: Do you want to go back to the previous document?
zh_TW: 是否返回已經瀏覽過的文件？

note: #define ENTER_TEXT_ARROWS_OR_TAB
en: Enter text.  Use arrows or tab to move off of field.
zh_TW: 請輸入文字。使用方向鍵或 tab 鍵離開欄位。

en: Goto a random URL is disallowed!
zh_TW: 不允許進入隨機的 URL！

en: Goto a non-http URL is disallowed!
zh_TW: 不允許瀏覽非 http 的 URL！

en: You are not allowed to goto "%s" URLs
zh_TW: 閣下不允許進入“%s”類型的 URL

en: URL to open:
zh_TW: 準備開啟的 URL：

en: Edit the current Goto URL:
zh_TW: 修改目前的 URL：

en: Edit the previous Goto URL:
zh_TW: 修改曾經瀏覽的 URL：

en: Edit a previous Goto URL:
zh_TW: 修改曾經瀏覽的 URL：

en: Current document has POST data.
zh_TW: 目前的文件載有 POST 資料。

en: Edit this document's URL:
zh_TW: 修改本文件的 URL：

en: Edit the current link's URL:
zh_TW: 修改目前選取的鏈結的 URL：

en: You cannot edit File Management URLs
zh_TW: 不可修改有關檔案管理的 URL

en: Enter a whereis query:
zh_TW: 輸入準備搜尋的字串：

en: Edit the current query:
zh_TW: 修改目前準備搜尋的字串：

en: Edit the previous query:
zh_TW: 修改之前準備搜尋的字串：

en: Edit a previous query:
zh_TW: 修改之前準備搜尋的字串：

note: #define CONFIRM_MAIN_SCREEN
en: Do you really want to go to the Main screen?
zh_TW: 是否確定要瀏覽主畫面？

en: You are already at main screen!
zh_TW: 已經在主畫面了！

note: #define NOT_ISINDEX
en: Not a searchable indexed document -- press '/' to search for a text string
zh_TW: 不是可進行搜尋的索引文件 ─ 請按‘/’搜尋字串

en: The 'e'dit command is currently disabled.
zh_TW: 暫停使用「編輯」('e') 指令。

en: External editing is currently disabled.
zh_TW: 暫停使用外部的編輯器。

en: System error - failure to get status.
zh_TW: 系統錯誤 ─ 無法得知狀態。

en: No editor is defined!
zh_TW: 未指定編輯器！

en: The 'p'rint command is currently disabled.
zh_TW: 暫停使用「列印」('p') 指令。

en: Select option (or page) number:
zh_TW: 請選取選項編號(或頁數)：

en: Option number %d already is current.
zh_TW: 選項編號 %d 已經是目前的選項。

note: #define ALREADY_AT_OPTION_END
en: You are already at the end of this option list.
zh_TW: 已經在選項清單的結束部份了。

note: #define ALREADY_AT_OPTION_BEGIN
en: You are already at the beginning of this option list.
zh_TW: 已經在選項清單的開始部份了。

note: #define ALREADY_AT_OPTION_PAGE
en: You are already at page %d of this option list.
zh_TW: 已經在選項清單的第 %d 頁了。

en: You have entered an invalid option number.
zh_TW: 閣下輸入了無效的選項編號。

en: Can't open temporary file!
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔！

en: Can't open output file!  Cancelling!
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸出檔！取消輸出！

en: This file cannot be displayed on this terminal.
zh_TW: 無法在本終端機顯示該檔案。

note: #define CANNOT_DISPLAY_FILE_D_OR_C
en: This file cannot be displayed on this terminal:  D)ownload, or C)ancel
zh_TW: 無法在本終端機顯示該檔案： D)下載  C)取消

en: %s  D)ownload, or C)ancel
zh_TW: %s  D)下載  C)取消

en: Cancelling file.
zh_TW: 取消接收檔案。

en: Retrieving file.  - PLEASE WAIT -
zh_TW: 正在接收檔案。─ 請稍等 ─

en: Enter a filename:
zh_TW: 請輸入檔案名稱：

en: Edit the previous filename:
zh_TW: 修改以往使用的檔案名稱：

en: Edit a previous filename:
zh_TW: 修改以往使用的檔案名稱：

en: Enter a new filename:
zh_TW: 請輸入新的檔案名稱：

en: File exists.  Overwrite?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在。是否覆寫？

en: Cannot write to file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案。

en: ERROR! - download command is misconfigured.
zh_TW: 錯誤！─ 有關下載的指令仍未設定好。

en: Unable to download file.
zh_TW: 無法下載檔案。

en: Reading directory...
zh_TW: 正在讀取目錄...

en: Building directory listing...
zh_TW: 正在製作目錄清單...

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 儲存中...

en: Could not edit file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法編輯檔案‘%s’。

en: Unable to access document!
zh_TW: 無法存取文件！

en: Could not access file.
zh_TW: 無法存取檔案。

en: Could not access directory.
zh_TW: 無法存取目錄。

en: Could not load data.
zh_TW: 無法載入資料。

note: #define CANNOT_EDIT_REMOTE_FILES
en: Lynx cannot currently (e)dit remote WWW files.
zh_TW: 目前 Lynx 無法編輯遠端的 WWW 檔案。

note: #define CANNOT_EDIT_FIELD
en: This field cannot be (e)dited with an external editor.
zh_TW: 本欄位無法使用外部的編輯器來編輯。

en: You are not authorized to edit this file.
zh_TW: 閣下未獲授權修改本檔案。

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主題：

en: Username:
zh_TW: 帳戶名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: lynx: Username and Password required!!!
zh_TW: lynx：需要帳戶名稱及密碼!!!

en: lynx: Password required!!!
zh_TW: lynx：需要密碼!!!

en: Authorization info cleared.
zh_TW: 已清除認證資訊。

en: Authorization failed.  Retry?
zh_TW: 認證失敗。是否重試？

en: cgi support has been disabled.
zh_TW: 暫停支援 cgi 功能。

note: #define CGI_NOT_COMPILED
en: Lynxcgi capabilities are not compiled into this version.
zh_TW: 編譯時並沒有加入 lynxcgi 功能。

en: Sorry, no known way of converting %s to %s.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有已知的方法可以將 %s 轉換至 %s。

en: Unable to set up connection.
zh_TW: 無法建立連線。

en: Unable to make connection
zh_TW: 無法建立連線。

en: *** You have unread mail. ***
zh_TW: *** 有未讀的郵件。 ***

en: *** You have mail. ***
zh_TW: *** 有郵件。 ***

en: *** You have new mail. ***
zh_TW: *** 有新郵件。 ***

en: Not enough memory for file!
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以載入檔案！

en: Can't open file for reading.
zh_TW: 無法開啟準備讀入的檔案。

en: File does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案不存在。

en: File does not exist - reenter or cancel:
zh_TW: 檔案不存在 ─ 請重新輸入或取消：

en: Save request cancelled!!!
zh_TW: 已取消儲存的要求!!!

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍等...

en: Mailing file.  Please wait...
zh_TW: 正在寄出檔案。請稍等...

en: ERROR - Unable to mail file
zh_TW: 錯誤 ─ 無法寄出檔案

note: #define CONFIRM_LONG_SCREEN_PRINT
en: File is %d screens long.  Are you sure you want to print?
zh_TW: 檔案長度為 %d 個畫面。是否確定要列印？

en: Print request cancelled!!!
zh_TW: 已取消列印的要求!!!

en: Press <return> to begin:
zh_TW: 請按 <return> 開始：

en: Press <return> to finish:
zh_TW: 請按 <return> 結束：

note: #define CONFIRM_LONG_PAGE_PRINT
en: File is %d pages long.  Are you sure you want to print?
zh_TW: 檔案長度為 %d 頁。是否確定要列印？

en: ERROR - Unable to allocate file space!!!
zh_TW: 錯誤 ─ 無法分配檔案空間!!!

en: Unable to open tempfile
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔

en: Printing file.  Please wait...
zh_TW: 正在列印檔案。請稍等...

en: Please enter a valid internet mail address:
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電郵地址：

en: ERROR! - printer is misconfigured!
zh_TW: 錯誤！ - 印表機設定錯誤！

note: #define OPTION_SCREEN_NEEDS_24
en: Screen height must be at least 24 lines for the Options menu!
zh_TW: 在選項設定中，畫面高度必須最少有 24 行！

note: #define OPTION_SCREEN_NEEDS_23
en: Screen height must be at least 23 lines for the Options menu!
zh_TW: 在選項設定中，畫面高度必須最少有 23 行！

note: #define OPTION_SCREEN_NEEDS_22
en: Screen height must be at least 22 lines for the Options menu!
zh_TW: 在選項設定中，畫面高度必須最少有 22 行！

en: Content-type: %s
zh_TW: Content-type：%s

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: Unknown or ambiguous command
zh_TW: 不明或意義含糊的指令

en:  Version
zh_TW:  版本

en:  first
zh_TW:  (首先測試)

en: , guessing...
zh_TW: ，正在估計...

en:  to save,
zh_TW:  儲存

en:  or
zh_TW:  或是

en:  to return to Lynx.
zh_TW:  返回 Lynx。

en: Accept Changes
zh_TW: 接受更改

en: Reset Changes
zh_TW: 重設選項

en: Left Arrow cancels changes
zh_TW: 左箭咀鍵取消更改選項

en: Save options to disk
zh_TW: 將選項儲存於磁碟中

en: Hit RETURN to accept entered data.
zh_TW: 按 RETURN 接受輸入的資料。

en: Value accepted!
zh_TW: 已接受設定值！

note: #define VALUE_ACCEPTED_WARNING_X
en: Value accepted! -- WARNING: Lynx is configured for XWINDOWS!
zh_TW: 已接受設定值！─ 警告：Lynx 設定了只在 XWINDOW 適用！

note: #define VALUE_ACCEPTED_WARNING_NONX
en: Value accepted! -- WARNING: Lynx is NOT configured for XWINDOWS!
zh_TW: 已接受設定值！─ 警告：Lynx 設定了不適用於 XWINDOW！

en: You are not allowed to change which editor to use!
zh_TW: 不允許自行指定使用的編輯器！

en: Failed to set DISPLAY variable!
zh_TW: 無法設定 DISPLAY 環境變數！

en: Failed to clear DISPLAY variable!
zh_TW: 無法清除 DISPLAY 環境變數！

note: #define BOOKMARK_CHANGE_DISALLOWED
en: You are not allowed to change the bookmark file!
zh_TW: 不允許更改書籤檔！

en: Terminal does not support color
zh_TW: 終端機不支援色彩

en: Your '%s' terminal does not support color.
zh_TW: ‘%s’終端機不支援色彩

note: #define UA_NO_LYNX_WARNING
en: User-Agent string does not contain "Lynx" or "L_y_n_x"
zh_TW: User-Agent 字串不包括“Lynx”或“L_y_n_x”

note: #define UA_CHANGE_DISABLED
en: Changing of the User-Agent string is disabled!
zh_TW: 不允許更改 User-Agent 字串！

note: #define CHANGE_OF_SETTING_DISALLOWED
en: You are not allowed to change this setting.
zh_TW: 不允許更改此項設定。

en: Saving Options...
zh_TW: 正在儲存選項...

en: Options saved!
zh_TW: 已儲存選項！

en: Unable to save Options!
zh_TW: 無法儲存選項！

en:  'r' to return to Lynx
zh_TW: 請按‘r’返回 Lynx

en:  '>' to save, or 'r' to return to Lynx
zh_TW: 按‘>’儲存，或是按‘r’返回 Lynx

en: Error uncompressing temporary file!
zh_TW: 將暫存檔解壓時發生錯誤！

en: Redirection limit of 10 URL's reached.
zh_TW: 已達到 URL 重新導向次數的限制 (10 次)。

en: P)roceed, or C)ancel
zh_TW: P)繼續  C)取消

en: Proceed (%s)?
zh_TW: 是否繼續 (%s)?

en: Cannot POST to this host.
zh_TW: 無法傳送 POST 資料至該主機。

en: Discarding POST data...
zh_TW: 捨棄 POST 資料...

en: Document will not be reloaded!
zh_TW: 不會重新載入文件！

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: '%s' not found!
zh_TW: 找不到‘%s’！

en: Default Bookmark File
zh_TW: 預設書籤檔

en: Screen too small! (8x35 min)
zh_TW: 畫面太小！(最小 8x35)

en: Select destination or ^G to Cancel:
zh_TW: 請選擇目的地或按 ^G 取消：

en: Multiple bookmark support is not available.
zh_TW: 無法提供多書籤檔的支援。

en:        Select Bookmark
zh_TW:        選擇書籤

note: #define MULTIBOOKMARKS_EHEAD
en:          Editing Bookmark DESCRIPTION and FILEPATH
zh_TW:          修改有關書籤的說明及檔案路徑

en: Letter:
zh_TW: 字母：

en: No previously visited links available!
zh_TW: 無法提供之前瀏覽過的鏈結！

en: Memory exhausted!  Program aborted!
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡！程式必須中止！

en: Memory exhausted!  Aborting...
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡！程式中止...

en: Not enough memory!
zh_TW: 記憶體不足！

en: Directory/File Manager not available
zh_TW: 無法提供目錄/檔案管理功能

en: HREF in BASE tag is not an absolute URL.
zh_TW: BASE 標籤的 HREF 不是有絕對路徑的 URL。

en: Refresh URL is not absolute.
zh_TW: 準備更新的 URL 中沒有絕對路徑。

note: #define CTRL_G_TO_CANCEL_SEND
en: 
    
    Use Ctrl-G to cancel if you do not want to send a message
zh_TW: 
    
    如果不想送出訊息，請按 Ctrl-G 取消

note: #define ENTER_NAME_OR_BLANK
en: 
     Please enter your name, or leave it blank to remain anonymous
zh_TW: 
     請輸入閣下的姓名，或是將名稱留空代表無名氏

note: #define ENTER_MAIL_ADDRESS_OR_OTHER
en: 
     Please enter a mail address or some other
zh_TW: 
     如果需要對方回覆，請填上電郵

note: #define MEANS_TO_CONTACT_FOR_RESPONSE
en:  means to contact you, if you desire a response.
zh_TW:  地址或其它聯絡方法。

en: 
     Please enter a subject line.
zh_TW: 
     請輸入標題。

en:  (Leave blank if you don't want a copy.)
zh_TW:  (如果不想收到副本請將此欄留空。)

en: 
     Please review the message body:
zh_TW: 
     請檢查訊息內容：

en: 
    Press RETURN to continue:
zh_TW: 
    請按 RETURN 繼續：

en:  Use Control-U to erase the default.
zh_TW:  請按 Control-U 清除預設值。

en: 
     Please enter your message below.
zh_TW: 
     請在以下的地方輸入訊息。

note: #define ENTER_PERIOD_WHEN_DONE_A
en: 
     When you are done, press enter and put a single period (.)
zh_TW: 
     完成後請按 enter，然後在下一行

note: #define ENTER_PERIOD_WHEN_DONE_B
en: 
     on a line and press enter again.
zh_TW: 
     只輸入一點 (.) 並且再按 enter。

note: Cookies messages #define ADVANCED_COOKIE_CONFIRMATION
en: %s cookie: %.*s=%.*s  Allow? (Y/N/Always/neVer)
zh_TW: %s cookie：%.*s=%.*s  是否接受？ (Y/N/Always/neVer)

note: #define INVALID_COOKIE_DOMAIN_CONFIRMATION
en: Accept invalid cookie domain=%s for '%s'?
zh_TW: 是否接受 domain=%s，一個由‘%s’發出的無效 cookie？

en: Allowing this cookie.
zh_TW: 接受此 cookie。

en: Rejecting this cookie.
zh_TW: 拒絕此 cookie。

en: The Cookie Jar is empty.
zh_TW: 沒有儲存任何 cookie。

en: (Cookies never allowed.)
zh_TW: (永不接受 cookie。)

en: (Cookies always allowed.)
zh_TW: (一定接受 cookie。)

en: (Cookies allowed via prompt.)
zh_TW: (每次都詢問使用者是否接受 cookie。)

en: Delete this cookie?
zh_TW: 是否刪除該 cookie？

en: The cookie has been eaten!
zh_TW: 該 cookie 已經被刪除了！

en: Delete this empty domain?
zh_TW: 是否刪除該空白的網域？

en: The domain has been eaten!
zh_TW: 已經刪除該網域！

note: #define DELETE_COOKIES_SET_ALLOW_OR_CANCEL
en: D)elete domain's cookies, set allow A)lways/P)rompt/neV)er, or C)ancel?
zh_TW: D)刪除網域的 cookie  A)一定接受 cookie  P)詢問是否接受  V)永不接受  C)取消

note: #define DELETE_DOMAIN_SET_ALLOW_OR_CANCEL
en: D)elete domain, set allow A)lways/P)rompt/neV)er, or C)ancel?
zh_TW: D)刪除網域  A)一定接受 cookie  P)詢問是否接受  V)永不接受  C)取消

en: All cookies in the domain have been eaten!
zh_TW: 已經刪除所有來自該網域的 cookie！

en: 'A'lways allowing from domain '%s'.
zh_TW: 一定接受來自網域‘%s’的 cookie。

en: ne'V'er allowing from domain '%s'.
zh_TW: 永遠不接受來自網域‘%s’的 cookie。

en: 'P'rompting to allow from domain '%s'.
zh_TW: (每次都詢問是否接受來自網域‘%s’的 cookie。)

en: Delete all cookies in this domain?
zh_TW: 是否刪除所有來自該網域的 cookie？

en: All of the cookies in the jar have been eaten!
zh_TW: 已經刪除所有 cookie！

en: Port 19 not permitted in URLs.
zh_TW: URL 裡不允許使用連接埠號碼 19。

en: Port 25 not permitted in URLs.
zh_TW: URL 裡不允許使用連接埠號碼 25。

en: Port %lu not permitted in URLs.
zh_TW: URL 裡不允許使用連接埠號碼 %lu。

note: #define MAX_TEMPCOUNT_REACHED
en: The maximum temporary file count has been reached!
zh_TW: 己達到可接受的暫存檔數目上限！

note: HTFile.c
en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Directory browsing is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許瀏覽目錄。

en: This directory is not readable.
zh_TW: 沒有讀取該目錄的權限。

en: Can't access requested file.
zh_TW: 無法存取所要求的檔案。

en: Could not open file for decompression!
zh_TW: 無法開啟準備解壓的檔案！

en: Files:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Subdirectories:
zh_TW: 副目錄：

en:  directory
zh_TW:  目錄

en: Current directory is
zh_TW: 目前的目錄是

note: HTGopher.c
en: No response from server!
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有回應！

en: CSO index
zh_TW: CSO 索引

en: CSO Search Results
zh_TW: CSO 搜尋結果

en: 
    Press the 's' key and enter search keywords.
zh_TW: 
    請按‘s’並輸入準備搜尋的關鍵字。

en: 
    This is a searchable Gopher index.
zh_TW: 
    這是一個可以進行搜尋的 Gopher 索引。

en: Gopher index
zh_TW: Gopher 索引

en: Gopher Menu
zh_TW: Gopher 選單

en:  Search Results
zh_TW:  搜尋結果

en: Sending CSO/PH request.
zh_TW: 正在送出 CSO/PH 要求。

en: Sending Gopher request.
zh_TW: 正在送出 Gopher 要求。

en: CSO/PH request sent; waiting for response.
zh_TW: 已進出 CSO/PH 要求；正在等待回應。

en: Gopher request sent; waiting for response.
zh_TW: 已進出 Gopher 要求；正在等待回應。

en: 
    Please enter search keywords.
zh_TW: 
    請輸入準備搜尋的關鍵字。

note: HTNews.c
en: Connection closed ???
zh_TW: 連線關閉了???

note: HTTP.c
en: Can't proceed without a username and password.
zh_TW: 無法繼續，因為沒有帳戶名稱及密碼。

en: Retrying with proxy authorization information.
zh_TW: 以代理伺服程式的認證資訊重新嘗試。

note: HTWAIS.c
en: HTWAIS: Return message too large.
zh_TW: HTWAIS：回傳的訊息過長。

note: Miscellaneous status
en: Retrying as HTTP0 request.
zh_TW: 以 HTTP0 格式重試。

en: Transferred %d bytes
zh_TW: 已傳輸 %d 位元組

en: Data transfer complete
zh_TW: 資料傳輸已完成

en: Bookmark file
zh_TW: 書籤檔

en: Current Key Map
zh_TW: 目前的按鍵設定

en: File Management Options
zh_TW: 檔案管理選項

en: Download Options
zh_TW: 下載選項

en: History Page
zh_TW: 瀏覽紀錄

en: List Page
zh_TW: 鏈結清單

en: Lynx.cfg Information
zh_TW: Lynx.cfg 資訊

en: Options Menu
zh_TW: 選項設定

en: File Permission Options
zh_TW: 檔案權限選項

en: Printing Options
zh_TW: 列印選項

en: Information about the current document
zh_TW: 有關目前的文件的資料

en: Your recent statusline messages
zh_TW: 狀態列最近出現的訊息

en: Upload Options
zh_TW: 上傳選項

en: compile time options
zh_TW: 編譯選項

en: latest release
zh_TW: 最新版本

en: pre-release version
zh_TW: 預覽版本

en: development version
zh_TW: 開發中版本

note: #define DIRED_NOVICELINE
en:   C)reate  D)ownload  E)dit  F)ull menu  M)odify  R)emove  T)ag  U)pload
zh_TW:   C)建立  D)下載  E)編輯  F)完整選單  M)修改  R)移除  T)標記  U)上傳

en: Failed to obtain status of current link!
zh_TW: 無法獲取目前的鏈結的狀態！

en: Linewrap OFF!
zh_TW: 已關閉自動換行功能！

en: Linewrap ON!
zh_TW: 已開啟自動換行功能！

en: Invalid header '%s%s%s%s%s'
zh_TW: 無效的標頭內容‘%s%s%s%s%s’

en: Proxy authorization required -- retrying
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器前需要認證 ─ 重新嘗試

en: Access without authorization denied -- retrying
zh_TW: 仍未認證，無法存取內容 ─ 重新嘗試

en: Loading incomplete.
zh_TW: 未完成載入內容。

en: **** HTAccess: Internal software error.  Please mail lynx-dev@nongnu.org!
zh_TW: **** HTAccess：內部程式錯誤。請寄電郵至 lynx-dev@nongnu.org！

en: **** HTAccess: Status returned was: %d
zh_TW: **** HTAccess：回傳的狀態為：%d

note: * hack: if we fail in HTAccess.c * avoid duplicating URL, oh.
en: Can't Access
zh_TW: 無法存取

en: Unable to access document.
zh_TW: 無法存取文件。

en: Enter password for user %s@%s:
zh_TW: 請輸入使用者 %s@%s 的密碼：

en: Unable to connect to FTP host.
zh_TW: 無法聯絡 FTP 主機。

note: * It's a symbolic link, does the user care about knowing if it is * symbolic?  I think so since it might be a directory.
en: Symbolic Link
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: Receiving FTP directory.
zh_TW: 正在接收 FTP 目錄內容。

en: Transferred %d bytes (%5d)
zh_TW: 已傳送 %d 位元組 (%5d)

en: Receiving FTP file.
zh_TW: 正在接收 FTP 目錄。

en: Could not set up finger connection.
zh_TW: 無法建立 finger 連線。

en: Invalid port number - will only use port 79!
zh_TW: 無效的連接埠號碼 ─ 只會使用連接埠號 79！

en: Could not access finger host.
zh_TW: 無法存取 finger 主機上的資料。

en: No response from finger server.
zh_TW: finger 伺服器沒有回應。

en: Username for news host '%s':
zh_TW: 新聞組主機‘%s’的帳戶名稱：

en: Change username?
zh_TW: 是否更改帳戶名稱？

en: Username:
zh_TW: 帳戶名稱：

en: Password for news host '%s':
zh_TW: 新聞組主機‘%s’的密碼：

en: Change password?
zh_TW: 是否更改密碼？

en: 
    No articles in this group.
zh_TW: 
    此新聞組沒有任何文章。

en: This client does not contain support for SNEWS URLs.
zh_TW: 此版本的程式不支援 SNEWS URL。

en: Connecting to NewsHost ...
zh_TW: 正在聯絡新聞組主機 ...

en: Could not access %s.
zh_TW: 無法存取 %s。

en: Can't read news info.  News host %.20s responded: %.200s
zh_TW: 無法讀取新聞組資訊。新聞組伺服器 %.20s 回應：%.200s

en: Reading list of articles in newsgroup.
zh_TW: 正在讀取新聞組中的文章清單。

en: Address has invalid port
zh_TW: 地址中的連接埠無效

en: Address length looks invalid
zh_TW: 地址長度似乎無效

en: Unable to locate remote host %s.
zh_TW: 找不到遠端主機 %s。

note: Not HTProgress, so warning won't be overwritten immediately; * but not HTAlert, because typically there will be other * alerts from the callers.  - kw
en: Invalid hostname %s
zh_TW: 無效的主機名稱 %s

en: Making %s connection to %s
zh_TW: 正在建立 %s 連線，連至 %s

en: Connection failed (too many retries).
zh_TW: 連線失敗 (重試次數太多)。

en: Address contains a username: %s
zh_TW: 地止中含有帳戶名稱：%s

en: This client does not contain support for HTTPS URLs.
zh_TW: 此瀏覽器不支援 HTTPS URL。

en: Unable to connect to remote host.
zh_TW: 無法聯絡遠端主機。

en: Retrying connection without TLS.
zh_TW: 嘗試以不用 TLS 的方式連線。

en: SSL error:host(%s)!=cert(%s)-Continue?
zh_TW: SSL 錯誤：主機(%s)不符合證書(%s)。是否繼續？

en: Secure %d-bit %s (%s) HTTP connection
zh_TW: %d 位元 %s (%s) 安全 HTTP 連線

en: Sending HTTP request.
zh_TW: 正在送出 HTTP 要求。

en: HTTP request sent; waiting for response.
zh_TW: 已進出 HTTP 要求；正在等待回應。

note: Not Modified * We didn't send an "If-Modified-Since" header, so this * status is inappropriate.  We'll deal with it by showing * the full header to the user as text/plain.  - FM
en: Got unexpected 304 Not Modified status.
zh_TW: 出現預料之外的 304 Not Modified 狀態。

en: Show the 401 message body?
zh_TW: 是否顯示 401 錯誤訊息的網頁內容？

en: Show the 407 message body?
zh_TW: 是否顯示 407 錯誤訊息的網頁內容？

note: * Bad or unknown server_status number.  Take a chance and hope * there is something to display.  - FM
en: Unknown status reply from server!
zh_TW: 伺服器發出不明的狀態回應訊息！

en: Could not connect to WAIS server.
zh_TW: 無法聯絡 WAIS 伺服器。

en: Could not open WAIS connection for reading.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 WAIS 連線來讀取資料。

en: Syntax error in WAIS URL
zh_TW: WAIS URL 中出現語法錯誤

en:  (WAIS Index)
zh_TW:  (WAIS 索引)

en: WAIS Index:
zh_TW: WAIS 索引：

en:  WAIS Index.
zh_TW:  WAIS 索引。

en: Searching WAIS database...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋 WAIS 資料庫...

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Memory exhausted, display interrupted!
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡，必須中斷顯示！

en: Memory exhausted, will interrupt transfer!
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡，必須中斷傳輸！

en:  *** MEMORY EXHAUSTED ***
zh_TW: *** 記憶體耗盡 ***

en: unknown field or link
zh_TW: 不明的欄位或鏈結

en: text entry field
zh_TW: 文字輸入欄位

en: password entry field
zh_TW: 密碼輸入欄位

en: text entry area
zh_TW: 文字輸入區域

en: file entry field
zh_TW: 檔案名稱輸入欄位

en: Can't open file for uploading
zh_TW: 無法開啟準備上傳的檔案

note: don't show previous state
en: Wrap lines to fit displayed area?
zh_TW: 是否進行自動換行來符合畫面尺寸？

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: Read %s of %s of data
zh_TW: 已讀取 %s (總數 %s) 資料

en: Read %s of data
zh_TW: 已讀取 %s 資料

en: , %s/sec
zh_TW: ，每秒 %s

en:  (stalled for %s)
zh_TW:  (停止了 %s)

en: , ETA %s
zh_TW: ，估計 %s 後完成

en:  (Press 'z' to abort)
zh_TW:  (請按‘z’中止)

en: Description:
zh_TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;描述：

en: (none)
zh_TW: (無)

en: Filepath:
zh_TW: 檔案路徑：

en: (unknown)
zh_TW: (不明)

en:      You can delete links by the 'R' key<br>
    <ol>
zh_TW:      可以用‘R’鍵刪除鏈結<br>
    <ol>

en:      You can delete links using the remove bookmark command.  It is usually
         the 'R' key but may have been remapped by you or your system
         administrator.
zh_TW:      閣下可以使用移除書籤的指令來刪除鏈結。通常是用‘R’鍵，但閣下或管理員也
         有可能會將之重新定義為其它按鍵。

en:      This file also may be edited with a standard text editor to delete
         outdated or invalid links, or to change their order.
zh_TW:      此檔案也可以使用一般的文字編輯器編輯，刪除過時或無效的鏈結，或更改
         它們的次序。

note: * Neither the path as given nor any components examined by backing up * were stat()able.  - kw
en: Unable to access cgi script
zh_TW: 無法存取 cgi script。

en: Good Advice
zh_TW: 建議

en: Exiting via interrupt:
zh_TW: 因以下的中斷訊號而離開程式：

en: Internal
zh_TW: 內部

en: cookie_domain_flag_set error, aborting program
zh_TW: cookie_domain_flag_set 錯誤，中止程式

en: Terminal initialisation failed - unknown terminal type?
zh_TW: 無法初始化終端機 ─ 終端機類型不詳？

en: Terminal =
zh_TW: 終端機類型 =

en: You must use a vt100, 200, etc. terminal with this program.
zh_TW: 使用本程式時終端機的類型必須是 vt100、200 等等。

en: Your Terminal type is unknown!
zh_TW: 終端機類型不明！

en: Enter a terminal type:
zh_TW: 請輸入終端機類型：

en: TERMINAL TYPE IS SET TO
zh_TW: 終端機類型已設定為

en: 
    A Fatal error has occurred in %s Ver. %s
zh_TW: 
    在 %s 版本 %s 出現嚴重錯誤

en: 
    Please notify your system administrator to confirm a bug, and if
    confirmed, to notify the lynx-dev list.  Bug reports should have concise
    descriptions of the command and/or URL which causes the problem, the
    operating system name with version number, the TCPIP implementation, the
    TRACEBACK if it can be captured, and any other relevant information.
zh_TW: 
    請通知系統管理員確認程式是否出現錯誤，如果答案是肯定的，請將報告
    寄給 lynx-dev 電郵論壇。錯誤報告中應該附上引致問題出現的指令及/或
    URL 的準確描述、作業系統及其版本、TCPIP 版本、錯誤的追蹤紀錄 (如果
    可以獲取的話)，及其它相關資訊。

en: Editor killed by signal
zh_TW: 編輯器因訊號而中止

en: Editor returned with error status, %s
zh_TW: 編輯器的回傳錯誤狀態，%s

en: reason unknown.
zh_TW: 原因不詳。

en: Downloaded link:
zh_TW: 已下載的鏈結：

en: Suggested file name:
zh_TW: 建議的檔案名稱：

en: Standard download options:
zh_TW: 標準的下載處理方式：

en: Download options:
zh_TW: 下載選項：

en: Save to disk
zh_TW: 儲存至磁碟

en: Save to disk disabled.
zh_TW: 禁止將內容儲存至磁碟。

en: Local additions:
zh_TW: 額外的處理方式：

en: No Name Given
zh_TW: 未指定名稱

en: You selected:
zh_TW: 請選擇：

en: Pointer:
zh_TW: Pointer：

en: FileName:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: LineCount:
zh_TW: 行數：

en: References in
zh_TW: 以下的鏈結屬於網頁：

en: this document:
zh_TW: (地址不明)

en: Visible links:
zh_TW: 不隱藏的鏈結：

en: Hidden links:
zh_TW: 隱藏的鏈結：

en: Visible links
zh_TW: 不隱藏的鏈結

en: Unable to get status of '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法獲取‘%s’的狀態。

en: The selected item is not a file or a directory!  Request ignored.
zh_TW: 選取的項目不是檔案或目錄！忽略該要求。

en: Unable to %s due to system error!
zh_TW: 因為系統錯誤而無法%s！

en: Probable failure to %s due to system error!
zh_TW: 可能因為系統錯誤而無法%s！

en: remove %s
zh_TW: 移除 %s

en: move %s to %s
zh_TW: 將 %s 移動至 %s

en: There is already a directory with that name!  Request ignored.
zh_TW: 同一名稱的目錄已經存在！忽略該要求。

en: There is already a file with that name!  Request ignored.
zh_TW: 同一名稱的檔案已經存在！忽略該要求。

en: The specified name is already in use!  Request ignored.
zh_TW: 指定的檔案已在使用中！忽略該要求。

en: Destination has different owner!  Request denied.
zh_TW: 目的地的擁有者不同！拒絕該要求。

en: Destination is not a valid directory!  Request denied.
zh_TW: 目的地不是有效的目錄！拒絕該要求。

en: Remove all tagged files and directories?
zh_TW: 確定移除所有加上標記的檔案及目錄？

en: Enter new location for tagged items:
zh_TW: 輸入加上標記的項目的新位置：

en: Path too long
zh_TW: 路徑過長

en: Source and destination are the same location - request ignored!
zh_TW: 來源及目的地位置相同 ─ 忽略該要求！

en: Enter new name for directory:
zh_TW: 輸入目錄的新名稱：

en: Enter new name for file:
zh_TW: 輸入檔案的新名稱：

en: Illegal character (path-separator) found! Request ignored.
zh_TW: 出現不合法的字元 (路徑分隔字元)！忽略該要求。

en: Enter new location for directory:
zh_TW: 輸入目錄的新位置：

en: Enter new location for file:
zh_TW: 輸入檔案的新位置：

en: Source and destination are the same location!  Request ignored!
zh_TW: 來源及目的地位置相同！忽略該要求！

en: Modify name, location, or permission (n, l, or p):
zh_TW: 修改名稱、位置或權限 (n、l 或 p)：

en: Modify name or location (n or l):
zh_TW: 修改名稱或位置 (n 或 l)：

note: * Code for changing ownership needed here.
en: This feature not yet implemented!
zh_TW: 此功能仍未完成！

en: Enter name of file to create:
zh_TW: 輸入準備建立的檔案名稱：

en: Illegal redirection "//" found! Request ignored.
zh_TW: 出現不合法的重新導向 "//"！忽略該要求。

en: Enter name for new directory:
zh_TW: 輸入新目錄的名稱：

en: Create file or directory (f or d):
zh_TW: 建立檔案或目錄 (f 或 d)：

en: Remove file '%s'?
zh_TW: 是否移除檔案‘%s’？

en: Remove file?
zh_TW: 是否移除檔案？

en: Remove symbolic link '%s'?
zh_TW: 是否移除符號連結‘%s’？

en: Remove symbolic link?
zh_TW: 是否移除符號連結？

en: Specify permissions below:
zh_TW: 請指定以下的權限：

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者：

en: Group
zh_TW: 所屬群組

en: Others:
zh_TW: 其它：

en: Invalid syntax format.
zh_TW: 無效的語法格式。

en: Warning!  UUDecoded file will exist in the directory you started Lynx.
zh_TW: 警告！已經 UUDecode 的檔案會放在執行 Lynx 時的目錄。

en: Executing %s
zh_TW: 正在執行 %s

en: Executing system command. This might take a while.
zh_TW: 正在執行系統指令。可能需要稍等一段時間。

en: Current directory:
zh_TW: 目前的目錄：

en: Current selection:
zh_TW: 目前選擇的項目：

en: Nothing currently selected.
zh_TW: 未選取任何項目。

en: tagged item:
zh_TW: 個加上標記的項目：

en: tagged items:
zh_TW: 個加上標記的項目：

en: Illegal filename; request ignored.
zh_TW: 不合法的檔案名稱；忽略該要求。

en: The selected item is not a directory!  Request ignored.
zh_TW: 選取的項目不是目錄！忽略該要求。

en: Just a moment, ...
zh_TW: 請稍等，...

en: Source and target are the same: %s
zh_TW: 來源及目的地相同：%s

en: Installation complete
zh_TW: 安裝完成

en: No Winsock found, sorry.
zh_TW: 找不到 Winsock，抱歉。

en: You MUST define a valid TMP or TEMP area!
zh_TW: 閣下 *必須* 指定有效的 TMP 或 TEMP 位置！

en: No such directory
zh_TW: 該目錄不存在

en: 
    Configuration file %s is not available.
zh_TW: 
    設定檔 %s 不存在。

en: 
    Lynx character sets not declared.
zh_TW: 
    未宣告 Lynx 所用的字元集。

en: 
    Lynx file %s is not available.
zh_TW: 
    Lynx 檔案 %s 不存在。

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Lynx: ignoring unrecognized charset=%s
zh_TW: Lynx：忽略無法識別的字元集 %s

en: Built on %s %s %s
zh_TW: 編譯於 %s %s %s

en: Copyrights held by the University of Kansas, CERN, and other contributors.
zh_TW: 版權所有：University of Kansas、CERN 及其它有貢獻者。

en: Distributed under the GNU General Public License.
zh_TW: 使用 GNU General Public License 發佈。

en: See http://lynx.isc.org/ and the online help for more information.
zh_TW: 若需要更多資料，請瀏覽 http://lynx.isc.org/ 及網上的說明文件。

en: USAGE: %s [options] [file]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [檔案]

en: Options are:
zh_TW: 選項包括：

en: %s: Invalid Option: %s
zh_TW: %s：無效的選項：%s

en: A URL specified by the user
zh_TW: 由使用者指定的 URL

note: * Make a name for this help file.
en: Help Screen
zh_TW: 求助說明畫面

en: charset for this document specified explicitly, sorry...
zh_TW: 抱歉，該文件已經特地指定了字元集...

en: cd to:
zh_TW: 準備進入的目錄：

en: A component of path is not a directory
zh_TW: 路徑中的一部份不是目錄

en: failed to change directory
zh_TW: 無法進入目錄

en: Reparsing document under current settings...
zh_TW: 根據目前的設定重新分析文件...

en: Fatal error - could not open output file %s
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤 ─ 無法開啟輸出檔 %s

en: -index-
zh_TW: ─索引─

en: lynx: Can't access startfile
zh_TW: lynx：無法存取開始的網頁

en:       Exiting...
zh_TW:       準備離開...

en: -more-
zh_TW: ─還有內容─

note: * Get the mail address for the From header, offering personal_mail_address * as default.
en: 
    
     Please provide your mail address for the From: header
zh_TW: 
    
     請在 From: 標頭中提供閣下的電郵地址

note: * Get the Subject header, offering the current document's title as the * default if this is a followup rather than a new post.  - FM
en: 
    
     Please provide or edit the Subject: header
zh_TW: 
    
     請提供或修改 Subject: 標頭

en: 
    
     Please provide or edit the Organization: header
zh_TW: 
    
     請提供或修改 Organization: 標頭

note: * Use the built in line editior.
en: 
    
     Please enter your message below.
zh_TW: 
    
     請在以下的位置輸入訊息。

en: B)ookmark file:
zh_TW: B)書籤檔：

en: General Preferences
zh_TW: 一般偏好設定

note: *************************************************************** User Mode: SELECT
en: User mode
zh_TW: 使用者模式

note: Editor: INPUT
en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

note: Search Type: SELECT
en: Type of Search
zh_TW: 搜尋方式

note: *************************************************************** Cookies: SELECT
en: Cookies
zh_TW: Cookie

en: Keyboard Input
zh_TW: 鍵盤輸入

note: *************************************************************** Keypad Mode: SELECT
en: Keypad mode
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤模式

note: Emacs keys: ON/OFF
en: Emacs keys
zh_TW: Emacs 組合鍵

note: VI Keys: ON/OFF
en: VI keys
zh_TW: VI 組合鍵

note: Line edit style: SELECT well, at least 2 line edit styles available
en: Line edit style
zh_TW: 文字編輯模式

note: Keyboard layout: SELECT
en: Keyboard layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

note: * Display and Character Set
en: Display and Character Set
zh_TW: 顯示及字元集

note: Display Character Set: SELECT
en: Display character set
zh_TW: 預設顯示的字元集

en: Assumed document character set
zh_TW: 後備的字元集

note: * Since CJK people hardly mixed with other world * we split the header to make it more readable: * "CJK mode" for CJK display charsets, and "Raw 8-bit" for others.
en: CJK mode
zh_TW: CJK 模式

en: Raw 8-bit
zh_TW: 8-bit 原始模式

note: X Display: INPUT
en: X Display
zh_TW: X 畫面

note: * Document Appearance
en: Document Appearance
zh_TW: 文件外觀

en: Show color
zh_TW: 顯示色彩

note: Show cursor: ON/OFF
en: Show cursor
zh_TW: 顯示游標

note: Show scrollbar: ON/OFF
en: Show scrollbar
zh_TW: 顯示捲動列

note: Show Images: SELECT
en: Show images
zh_TW: 顯示圖像

note: Verbose Images: ON/OFF
en: Verbose images
zh_TW: 圖像詳細資料

en: Headers Transferred to Remote Servers
zh_TW: 傳送至遠端伺服器的標頭資料

note: *************************************************************** Mail Address: INPUT
en: Personal mail address
zh_TW: 個人電郵地址

note: Preferred Document Character Set: INPUT
en: Preferred document character set
zh_TW: 優先使用的字元集

note: Preferred Document Language: INPUT
en: Preferred document language
zh_TW: 優先使用的語言

en: User-Agent header
zh_TW: User-Agent 標頭

note: * Listing and Accessing Files
en: Listing and Accessing Files
zh_TW: 列出及存取檔案

note: *************************************************************** FTP sort: SELECT
en: FTP sort criteria
zh_TW: FTP 項目排序條件

note: Local Directory Sort: SELECT
en: Local directory sort criteria
zh_TW: 本地端目錄排序條件

note: Local Directory Order: SELECT
en: Local directory sort order
zh_TW: 本地端目錄排列次序

en: Show dot files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔

note: Show transfer rate: SELECT
en: Show transfer rate
zh_TW: 顯示傳輸速率

note: * Special Files and Screens
en: Special Files and Screens
zh_TW: 特殊檔案及畫面

en: Multi-bookmarks
zh_TW: 多書籤檔模式

en: Review/edit Bookmarks files
zh_TW: 可瀏覽或編輯書籤檔

en: Goto multi-bookmark menu
zh_TW: 進入多書籤檔模式選單

en: Bookmarks file
zh_TW: 書籤檔

note: Visited Pages: SELECT
en: Visited Pages
zh_TW: 曾經瀏覽的網頁

en:  Print job complete.
zh_TW:  完成列印程序。

en: Document:
zh_TW: 文件：

en: Number of lines:
zh_TW: 行數：

en: Number of pages:
zh_TW: 頁數：

en: pages
zh_TW: 頁

en: page
zh_TW: 頁

en: (approximately)
zh_TW: (粗略估計)

en: Some print functions have been disabled!
zh_TW: 已禁止使用某部份的列印功能！

en: Standard print options:
zh_TW: 標準的列印處理方式：

en: Print options:
zh_TW: 列印選項：

en: Save to a local file
zh_TW: 儲存至本機的檔案

en: Save to disk disabled
zh_TW: 禁止將內容儲存至磁碟

en: Mail the file
zh_TW: 郵寄檔案

en: Print to the screen
zh_TW: 在畫面印出資料

en: Print out on a printer attached to your vt100 terminal
zh_TW: 在連接 vt100 終端機的印表機列印資料

en: The following is read from your lynx.cfg file.
zh_TW: 以下是從閣下的 lynx.cfg 檔案讀取的設定。

en: RELOAD THE CHANGES
zh_TW: 重新載入更改後的設定

en: Your primary configuration
zh_TW: 主要組態

en: Directory that you are currently viewing
zh_TW: 目前瀏覽的目錄

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: URL:
zh_TW: &nbsp;URL：

en: Directory that you have currently selected
zh_TW: 目前選取的目錄

en: File that you have currently selected
zh_TW: 目前選取的檔案

en: Symbolic link that you have currently selected
zh_TW: 目前選取的符號連結

en: Item that you have currently selected
zh_TW: 目前選取的項目

en: Full name:
zh_TW: 完整名稱：

en: Name of owner:
zh_TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;擁有者名稱：

en: Group name:
zh_TW: &nbsp;群組名稱：

en: File size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小：

note: * Include date and time information.
en: Creation date:
zh_TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;製作日期：

en: Last modified:
zh_TW: 最後修改時間：

en: Last accessed:
zh_TW: 最後存取時間：

en: Access Permissions
zh_TW: 存取的權限

en: File that you are currently viewing
zh_TW: 目前正在瀏覽的檔案

en: Linkname:
zh_TW: 鏈結名稱：

en: Charset:
zh_TW: &nbsp;字元集：

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Last Mod:
zh_TW: 最後修改：

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Owner(s):
zh_TW: &nbsp;&nbsp;擁有者：

en: size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: lines
zh_TW: 行

en: mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: Link that you currently have selected
zh_TW: 目前已選取的鏈結

en: Enctype:
zh_TW: 編碼方式：

en: No Links on the current page
zh_TW: 該頁面沒有任何鏈結

en: ERROR! - upload command is misconfigured
zh_TW: 錯誤！─ 未有正確地設定用來上傳檔案的指令

en: Illegal redirection "../" found! Request ignored.
zh_TW: 出現不合法的重新導向“../”！忽略該要求。

en: Illegal character "/" found! Request ignored.
zh_TW: 出現不合法的字元“/”！忽略該要求。

en: Illegal redirection using "~" found! Request ignored.
zh_TW: 出現不合法而且使用“~”的重新導向要求！忽略該要求。

en: Unable to upload file.
zh_TW: 無法上傳檔案。

en: Upload To:
zh_TW: 上傳至：

en: Upload options:
zh_TW: 上傳選項：

en: Too many tempfiles
zh_TW: 太多暫存檔

en: Cannot find HOME directory
zh_TW: 找不到個人目錄

en: Normally disabled.  See ENABLE_LYNXRC in lynx.cfg
zh_TW: 一般不會啟用。請參考 lynx.cfg 中的 ENABLE_LYNXRC

en: If emacs_keys is to "on" then the normal EMACS movement keys:
      ^N = down    ^P = up
      ^B = left    ^F = right
    will be enabled.
zh_TW: 如果將 emacs_keys 設定為“on”，則會啟用一般的 EMACS 方向按鍵：
      ^N = 下移    ^P = 上移
      ^B = 左移    ^F = 右移
